Romaguera Photo

Meet your Archbishop Hannan 2017 All-District football players

November 27, 2017

Congratulations to all of the players who earned this distinction.

First Team Offense:
Christian Hoz, offensive line
Seth Caillouet, tight end
Brendan David, running back
Christopher Rabensteiner, quarterback

First Team Defense:
Cameron O’Brien, defensive back
Carter Georges, defensive line
Seth Caillouet, kicker

Second Team Offense:
Frank Bretey, offensive line
Dawson Millen, wide receiver and returner
Jacob Gaude, punter

Second Team Defense:
Trey Nunez, defensive line
Evan Brouillette, line backer
Brennan Ammari, defensive back

Honorable Mention:
Michael Moral, offensive line
David Duplechain, offensive line
Joseph Pellittieri, offensive line
Jacob Gaude, wide receiver
Daniel Labourdette, wide receiver
Drew Gallo, line backer
Frederick Rabensteiner, defensive line
Charlie Vincent, defensive line
Eli Caillouet, defensive line

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Hawkeye • Copyright 2019 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in